The Book of Echoes (Paperback)

ISBN/EAN: 9781784164836
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 374 S.
Format (T/L/B): 2.5 x 19.8 x 12.8 cm
Einband: Paperback
Auch erhältlich als
13,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Sofort Lieferbar
In den Warenkorb
A sweeping, uplifting story of how a boy from Brixton and a girl from Lagos reinvent their lives in London. With irresistible joy and grace, Rosanna Amaka writes of people moving between worlds, and asks how we can heal and help each other. Full of hope and triumph, this is a powerful debut from an authentic new voice in Black British fiction. Perfect for fans of Bernadine Evaristo.